2015 United States Disc Golf Championship Schedule

With the 2015 United States Disc Golf Championship getting underway on Wednesday, a full schedule of coverage is ready to go.

Working in conjunction with the USDGC staff, here is a rundown of all the ways to follow the USDGC action online. ATDG will have daily recaps as well, but here’s how you can get it right away.

Live Broadcasts

We’re proud to bring you the Friday and Saturday open flight rounds live from Winthrop Gold. The live broadcasts are produced by The SpinTV in association with SmashboxxTV.

Friday, Oct 9th
Open flight lead card live coverage by The SpinTV & SmashboxxTV
starts at: 2PM (ET), 11 AM (PT), 21:00 (GMT+3)
Live broadcast link: TBA

Saturday, Oct 10th
Open flight lead card live coverage by The SpinTV & SmashboxxTV
starts at: 2PM (ET), 11 AM (PT), 21:00 (GMT+3)
Live broadcast link: TBA

The Insider Show

The Insider Show is The SpinTV’s studio show, containing player interviews, analysis and footage from the field.

Wednesday, Oct 7th
The Insider Show – First Round Recap
starts at: 10PM (ET), 7 PM (PT), Oct 8th 05:00 (GMT+3)
link: TBA

Thursday, Oct 8th
The Insider Show – 2nd Round Recap
starts at: 10PM (ET), 7 PM (PT), Oct 8th 05:00 (GMT+3)
Link: TBA

Friday, Oct 9th
The Insider Show – Moving Day Recap
starts at: 10PM (ET), 7 PM (PT), Oct 8th 05:00 (GMT+3)
Link: TBA

Saturday, Oct 10th
The Insider Show – Final Round Recap
starts at: 10PM (ET), 7 PM (PT), Oct 8th 05:00 (GMT+3)
Link: TBA

Round coverage

The SpinTV crew has teamed up with Jomez Productions & The Disc Eye to bring every shot from every hole of the tournament by Grand Slam chaser Paul McBeth & the defending USDGC champion Will Schusterick, spiced up with data by Disc Golf Metrix

First round coverage – Will Schusterick’s card
Video release: Thursday, Oct 8th
Link: TBA

First round coverage – Paul McBeth’s card
Video release: Thursday, Oct 8th
Link: TBA

2nd round coverage – Will Schusterick’s card
Video release: Friday, Oct 9th
Link: TBA

2nd round coverage – Paul McBeth’s card
Video release: Friday, Oct 9th
Link: TBA

3rd round coverage – Will Schusterick’s card
Video release: Saturday, Oct 10th
Link: TBA

3rd round coverage – Paul McBeth’s card
Video release: Saturday, Oct 10th
Link: TBA

Final round coverage – Will Schusterick’s card
Video release: Sunday, Oct 11th
Link: TBA

Final round coverage – Paul McBeth’s card
Video release: Sunday, Oct 11th
Link: TBA

The SpinTV in association with Hatchet Harry will also post some bonus videos in addition to the coverage posted above. Subscribe to their YouTube account to get notified about new videos.

Scoring

Follow the tournament live scoring at usdgclive.com

See PDGA result pages: Open flight | Performance flight

Social Media

USDGC on Facebook
USDGC on Twitter
USDGC on Instgram
Use the official hashtag #USDGC2015 for your social media posts from and about the event.

Photo Galleries

See all official Photo Galleries here

Daily Recaps & stories

Daily recaps and stories from the field are updated on the tournament website throughout the tournament week. See archives here.

The post 2015 United States Disc Golf Championship Schedule appeared first on All Things Disc Golf.

css.php